top of page

THE HAUNTED LIGHTHOUSE

When a mysterious beam of light appears during a thunderstorm off the coast of Maine, three friends go in search of answers and find themselves unraveling an otherworldly tale.

On a visit to a coastal harbor town, the world is Noah’s oyster as long as the stormy weather doesn’t ruin the fun. Summer break has just begun, and with seven days of freedom, how much trouble can thirteen-year-old Noah, his best friend, and his sister really find? Plenty, as it turns out.

Because when the kids go snooping around an old, decommissioned lighthouse, its troublesome secrets begin to reveal themselves, and the kids are about to stumble upon a hundred-year-old mystery that still haunts the nearby fishing village.

Follow the adventures of three unlikely sleuths in the Tales of the Lost & Found, a new middle grade mystery series by Shana Gorian, recommended for ages 9-12.

No graphic violence or language. For fans of Nancy Drew and Scooby Doo.

bottom of page